3 Days, 3 Quotes // Day 2

It’s day 2! And if you missed out on Day 1…just click on Day 1 right there. Or Day 3I was originally tagged by Jessica @ The Awkward Book Blogger.

RULES: For 3 consecutive days, share favorite quotes or ones that have impacted you – 1 per day. Then tag 3 people on each day. (…not sure if I can)

And I tried once again thinking of some great quotes I like. This time, it’s a quote from a book series that I haven’t even read. But I’ve been seeing it everywhere and I love it!

So no real inspiration in this one (maybe after I read the books?). Just beauty.

It’s from the series by Sarah J. Maas – A Court of Thorns and Roses. More specifically, A Court of Mist and Fury.

ACOMAF quote.png

‘To the people who look at the stars and wish, Rhys.’
Rhys clinked his glass against mine. ‘To the stars who listen— and the dreams that are answered.’

I gotta get on this SJM bandwagon! (And the V.E. Schwab one because I want to read ADSOM so badly.)

~~~~~

Today, I’ll tag…

 Jordan @ Fridays and Books

Ariana @ The Quirky Book Nerd

Reg @ She Latitude

(and remember, you don’t have to do it, if you don’t want)

6 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes // Day 2”

    1. Honestly, I read the first few of ToG, but remember NOTHING aside from names. But I think I enjoyed them. She makes pretty awesome heroines.
      I have a B&N gift card and I think I’ve FINALLY made up my mind to go buy A Darker Shade of Magic. It sounds like such a fun series!
      You’re welcome!

      Like

Leave a Reply

