It’s Been 25 Days Since My Last Post…I Hate Hiatuses…

* sighs heavily* Hi, folks.

I’m not back quite yet, in case you were wondering. Just checking in. I really hate being on hiatus, but I need to get this semester finished before I can really get back to reading and blogging.

If you follow my Goodreads, you’ll see I just started reading a book last night (Kick at the Darkness by Keira Andrews), but this doesn’t mean I actually have time for dedicated reading! (I may actually finish this book soon…procrastination is hard to stop once begun…)

I may review this book, I may not. We’ll see how much I can remember by the end of the semester. I’d like to! But I really wanted a reward for getting my capstone 12-20 page paper done and turned in yesterday…so book.

My ultimate plan is to get back to reading Clockwork Angel, so I can dedicate myself and give a review! I seriously can’t wait to truly get into that series.

On other notes:

1. I still have another 10 page paper to write this week (due the 6th – yikes!)

2. I gotta finish up my Spanish homework (final week!) in preparation for the actual final

3. Still have other capstone things to worry about in the next 2 weeks…

4. My ballroom final is on the 15th…

5. Does anyone play Valkyrie Connect on their smart phones?????? I’m addicted and got my friends addicted…

Anyway, short check-in finished.

Ta-ta for now, worms!

2 thoughts on “It’s Been 25 Days Since My Last Post…I Hate Hiatuses…”

  1. My Goodreads group “Stress Free Reading Challenges” is reading Clockwork Angel for our December Book of the Month! You’re more than welcome to join in on the discussion! It’s open all of December. And longer, if needed. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

